À propos du parfumeur

La Fleur by Livvy a été fondée à l'été 2013 par Olivia Larson alias Livvy dans le Colorado, aux États-Unis, qui est une parfumeuse artisanale autodidacte. Chaque parfum est fabriqué à la main en petits lots et sont des parfums naturels à base de plantes.

Puisque les ingrédients principaux sont dérivés de fleurs et de plantes, par conséquent, le nom «La Fleur» ou «La Fleur». "Mon amour pour les fleurs m'a amené à créer une ligne de parfums utilisant ce que la nature a à nous offrir. Mes parfums ne sont pas destinés à submerger la présence dans la pièce. Ils sont destinés à accentuer mais pas à emporter le porteur. Ils sont doux, subtile et sensuelle ".

Où le voyage a-t-il commencé? Qu'est-ce qui t'inspire?

"Souvenirs de mon enfance en Inde: de femmes indiennes sur la place du marché avec des guirlandes de jasmin parfumées dans leurs cheveux. L'odeur de l'attar, des tubéreuses, des eaux de rose et des bâtons d'encens de bois de santal flottant dans l'air pendant qu'elles brûlent. Les diverses fleurs qui fleurissaient la nuit, l'odeur de la terre après la pluie par une chaude journée d'été. L'odeur des feuilles de menthe fraîche écrasées en jus chez un vendeur. Les fleurs de frangipanier (plumeria) qui poussaient à l'extérieur de notre maison près de la fenêtre de la chambre de ma grand-mère. "

Nos parfums concernent les voyages et les voyages. La Collection «Fleur» raconte le parcours d'une femme dans la vie, ses rêves et ses aspirations, sa foi, son innocence et sa séduction. C'est la première série de parfums créée.

Notre logo représente la déesse féminine en chacun de nous et l'abondance de la terre mère dans la nature

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter Basic Black

About the Perfumer

 

La Fleur by Livvy was founded in the summer of 2013 by Olivia Larson aka Livvy in Colorado, USA who is a self taught Artisan perfume maker. Each perfume is hand crafted in small batches and are plant based natural perfumes.

 

Since the main ingredients are derived from flowers and plants, therefore, the name “La Fleur” or “The Flower”.  "My love for flowers led me to create a fragrance line using  what nature has to offer us. My fragrances are not intended to overwhelm the presence in the room. They are meant to accentuate but not take away from the wearer.  They are soft, subtle and sensuous".

 

Where did the journey begin? What inspires you?

"Memories of my childhood in India: of Indian women in the market place with fragrant jasmine garlands in their hair. The scent of attar's, tuberoses, rose waters, and sandalwood incense sticks wafting through the air as they burn. The various flowers that bloomed at night, the smell of earth after it rained on a hot summer day. The smell of fresh mint leaves being crushed into juice at a vendor’s stall. The frangipani (plumeria) flowers which grew outside our home by my grandmother’s bedroom window. "

​ 

Our fragrances are about Journeys and Travel. The "Fleur" Collection is about a woman's journey in life, it's about her dreams and aspirations, her faith, innocence and seductiveness. It is the first series of perfumes that were created.

Our Logo represents the feminine goddess within each of us and mother earth's abundance in nature.

Whilst our primary focus is to offer our customers a complete 100% Botanial Line of Perfumes using the best raw ingredients.

We also realise that many fragrance lovers enjoy perfumes with more sillage and longevity.  Whilst Mixed Media Perfumes are controversial for some; we are keeping our formulas to as high as possible within the 80-90% range of using the same botanical raw ingredients with a small percentage of synthetic and premium fragrance oils which are Phthalate & Paraben Free.

We do not use Animal Musks.  We are Animal Cruelty Free.

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Social Icon